Fall 2014



Adams, Taylor S. taytay11@uga.edu          
  Boone, Nicholas J. boonen@uga.edu              
  Cantrell, Carlon J. ctrell@uga.edu              
  Gieseking, Elizabeth R. erg37086@uga.edu            
  Gray, Laura M. lmgray@uga.edu            
  Guest, Morgan E. meguest@uga.edu            
  Harrison, Lindsey F. lfh68562@uga.edu            
  Kirk, Ursula R. ukirk@uga.edu            
  Kroll, Zachary J. zkroll8@uga.edu            
  Lawless, Russell W. rlawless@uga.edu            
  Maxey, Jaime N. jaimem12@uga.edu            
  Streiner, Natalie K. nkstrein@uga.edu            
  Thomas, Mallory P.

mpthomas@uga.edu

           
  Vereen, John C. bigjuan@uga.edu
  Watson, John R. johnnyc@uga.edu
  Demonstration  

Listserv for EMAT 4680/6680: EMAT6680-JWW-L@Listserv.uga.edu

LISTSERV for Fall 2013 EMAT4680/6680 Class: Use the listserve to send a message for the whole class. (only class members -- and the instructor -- can send and receive). If you want to send a message to an individual in the class, go to their web page.

 


Fall 2013

Berglund, Michael                     mberglu1@uga.edu
Dumont, Joshua                         48hsoj@uga.edu
Foy, Colleen                                  cffoy@uga.edu
Gainey, Lacy                                 lgainey@uga.edu
Hendricks, Maggie                    mehend@uga.edu
Hornbeck, David                        hornbeck@uga.edu
Hudgins, Robert                         hudginsr@uga.edu
Johnson, Bradley                       bjohnso8@uga.edu
Kar, Avi                                           akar@uga.edu
Lively, Angela                                alively@uga.edu
Major, Sarah                                sdmajor@uga.edu
Roberts, Sydney                         sydrob@uga.edu
Stagg, Polly                                   staggp@uga.edu
Sun, Annie                                    msannie@uga.edu
Tanner, Kip                                  kktanner@uga.edu
Thurston, Don                            finnis21@uga.edu
Traxler, Joshua                          traxlerj@uga.edu
Wade, Kendyl                             kwade731@uga.edu

 

 


Fall 2012

Ronald Aguilar               agman09@uga.edu
Barney, Tiffany               tbar504@uga.edu
Brewton, Jadonna           jadbrew@uga.edu
Faircloth, Allyson           afaircl1@uga.edu
Johnston, Sean                ohman103@uga.edu
LaForest, Kevin               laforesk@uga.edu
Laughlin, Zachary          zldawgs7@uga.edu
Nelli, Elizabeth                enelli08@uga.edu
Ottofy, Kristin                 kottofy@uga.edu
Schaffer, James                jschaff5@uga.edu
Smith, Kassie                   kls82592@uga.edu
Szatkowski, Alex              aszatko@uga.edu
Warrayat, Amena           amena89@uga.edu
Wilson, Drew                  AGW22@uga.edu

DEMO

 


Summer 2012

Alli, Olamide Mariam oalli1@uga.edu
Berryman, Kate Bower cavaleri@uga.edu
Brown, Venessa Smith vsmith37@uga.edu
Carreras Jusino, Ang amcarr@uga.edu
Ferra, Michael Brian mikef427@uga.edu
Gilles, Raynold Nyan rngilles@uga.edu
Graves, Mary Ellen meg702@uga.edu
Jackson, Debra Morri shoppes@uga.edu
Scarpelli, Nicolina nscarpel@uga.edu    
                  


Fall 2011

Rayen Antillanca -- rayen@uga.edu
Jiyoon Chun -- jyc@uga.edu
Butila Diekumpuna -- butilak@uga.edu
Erica Fletcher -- ericaf@uga.edu
Eun Jung -- eunjung@uga.edu
Hwa Young Lee -- hylee00@uga.edu
Bennett Lewis -- lewisbp@uga.edu
Caralena Luthi -- genie@uga.edu
Adam Molnar -- molnar@uga.edu
Leighton McIntyre -- mr1mcint@uga.edu
Hieu Nguyen -- hnguyen@uga.edu
Teo Paoletti -- paolett2@uga.edu
Brent Robertson -- brobert@uga.edu
Alicia Rosenberger -- amr@uga.edu
Jonathan Sabo -- saboj@uga.edu
Doris Santarone -- dsanta@uga.edu
Amanda Sawyer -- asawyer@uga.edu
Ryan Shannon -- rcshan13@uga.edu
Elizabeth Shaughnessy -- lizzys11@uga.edu
Melissa Wilson -- mwilson3@uga.edu
Stephen Winburn -- steve30@uga.edu


 

Summer 2011


Adushkina, Darya -- darya@uga.edu
Allen, Robert -- boballen@uga.edu
Bennett, Sam -- sbennett@gsc.edu
Franklin, Traci -- tfrank@uga.edu
Huckaby, Jackson-- jhuck@uga.edu
Jones, June -- jjones@uga.edu
Kitchings, Clay -- n4cnk@uga.edu
Laycock, Julie -- juliesd6@uga.edu
McNeece, Allison -- mcneecea@uga.edu
Nored, Kasey -- kmnored@uga.edu
Oudi, Amanda -- aoudi3@uga.edu
Tecroney, Dana -- tecroney@uga.edu
Wisniewsky, Mary -- mlw2589@uga.edu
DEMO

 


Fall 2010

David Andrews -- cabeceo@uga.edu
Amber Candela -- agc2436@uga.edu
Jaclyn Gammaro -- jgammaro@uga.edu
Dario Gonzalez -- darioagm@uga.edu
Brandt Hacker -- hacker@uga.edu
Jennifer Johnson -- chalk@uga.edu

Ashley Jones -- ashleyj@uga.edu
Roxanne Kerry -- roxie05@uga.edu
Alex Moore -- lifeteen@uga.edu
Stephen Morgan -- sjmorgan@uga.edu
Stacy Musgrave -- musgrave@math.uga.edu
William Plummer -- wapj@uga.edu
Pierre Sutherland -- psuth@uga.edu


Summer 2010

Ebru Essari -- Ebru@uga.edu
Sarah Link -- slink@uga.edu
Amanda Newton -- fignewt@uga.edu
Megan Padgett -- mpadget2@uga.edu
Kaitlin Spooner -- spooner@uga.edu
Cynthia Thomas -- cathomas@uga.edu
Angela Wall -- aewall@uga.edu


 

Fall 2009


Summer 2009

Jonathan Beal
Charles Conway
Krista Floer
Traci Franklin
Chelsea Henderson
Faith Hoyt
Erik Jacobson
Rui Kang
Brenda King
Wenjing Li
Kristina Little
David Park
Amberly Roberts
Valerie Russell

Valerie2
 


Fall 2008

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Summer 2008

Stephanie Henderson
Cassian Mosha
Erin Mueller
Leya Peters
Jernita Randolph
Michael Walliser
Rob Walsh
Megan McLemore

 


Fall 2007

Karina Brown
Princess Browne
Karyn Carson
Michelle Chung
Courtney Cody
Colleen Garrett
Gayle Gilbert
Eric Gold
Allyson Hallman
Hamilton Hardison
Tiffany Keys
Carisa Lindsay
Laura Lowe
Margaret Morgan
Mary Negley
Thuy Nguyen
Sharon O'Kelley
Gregory Schmidt
Pei-Chun Shih
Felicia Thrash
Summer Tuggle

 


 

Summer 2007

Lakeisha Brown
Larousse Charlot
Carolyn Crockett
Chad Crumley
Richard Francisco
Katie Gilbert
Molly McKee
Megan McLemore
Joshua Singer

 


Fall 2006

 Tonya Brooks
 Erin Cain
 Shadreck Chitsonga
 Nicholas Cluster
 Chad Crumley
 Sarah Donaldson
 Ryan Fox
 Taylor Gibson
 Hulya Kilic
 Ji Sun Kim
Tiffani Knight
Clay Kitchings
Diana May
Eric McCullough 
Ronnachai Panapoi 
Ajay Ramful 
Susan Sexton
Paulo Tan
Dana TeCroney
Leroy Tucker


Summer 2006

Courrey Alexander
Najia Bao
Ryan Byrd
Brian Deitz
Carrie Dillman
Stephani Eckelkamp
Sarah Hofmann
Damarrio Holloway
Blake Mooney
Crista Nathe
Brian Swanagan


 

Fall 2005

Arielle Alford
Angelique Allen
Cristina Aurrecoechea
Elizabeth Broder
Rachael Brown
Victor Brunaud-Vega
Asli Ersoz
Dorothy Evans
Johnie Forsythe
Jeffrey Frye
Jessica Hardy
Kristen Hawkins
Gloria Jones
Emily Kennedy
Oktay Mercimek
Natalie Minor
Eileen Murray
Joseph Palmour
Nikhat Parveen
Billy Poe
Kyle Schultz
Michael Thomason
Margaret Trandel
Laura Trkovsky
Claudette Tucker
Catherine Ulrich
Lucia Zapata


Summer 2005 (Olive)

Roy Jones
Cheryl Self
Margaret Sloan
Robert Woodworth


Fall 2004

 

Rebecca Adcock  Towanda James
 Danie Brink  Eunju Jung
 Diana Brown  Hyeonmi Lee
 Jennifer Byrd  Soo_Jin Lee
 Gunhan Caglayan  Nikki Masson
 Thomas Cooper  Charles Meyer
 Kristina Dunbar  Brooke Norman
 Laura Evans  Marianne Parsons
 Michael Goodroe  
 Michelle Greene  Jaehong Shin
 Erin Horst  John Simmons
Keri Hurney  Jun-ichi Yamaguchi
 Nikhat Parveen  Sheila Crabtree

 

Summer 2004

 Page Bird  Doug Griffin
 Kirk Braunius  Jeffrey Hall
 Laura Buckelew  Natalie Minor
 Tamaiko Chappell  
 Stacey Coughtry  Amanda Stein

 

Fall 2003 --

 Stephen Bismarck  Kenneth Montgomery
 Denise Brewley  Michelle Nichols
 Lisa Brock  Kevin Perry
 Scott Burrell Venki Ramachandran
 Brenda Deganian  Ginger Rhodes
 Blair Dietrich  Thomas Ricks
 David Drew  Heather Robinson
 Carajean Haskins  Janet Shiver
 Roberta Kirkham  Mindy Swain
 Shridevi Kotta  Sharren Thomas
 Amber Krug  Matt Tumlin
 Na Young Kwon  Kimberly Young
 Lauren Lee  


Summer, 2003

Sinje Butler Julia Neal
Robert Childres
Michael Cotton Rives Poe
William Daly David Roth
Doris Daniel Keith Schulte
Brooks Fagler Jennifer Shea
Damon Gang Melissa Silverman
Janet Kaplan Audrey Simmons
Kristin Karas Matthew Tanner
Steven Messig  
Keisha Miller
Benjamin Mobley Clay Bennett


 

Fall, 2002

Lindsay Allen Carl Kolodzy
Bob Allen Sarah Ledford
Laurel Bleich Hyung Sook Lee
Phyllis Brannon Suzanne Mull
  Pawel Nazarewicz
Lu Pien Cheng Rebecca Reed
Lauren Reavis Ana Marie Rusch
Tabitha Davis Katie Rusch
Geneti Dufera Erik Tillema
   Zelha Tunc Pekkan
Carol Farmer Andy Tyminski
Karl Hwang  
Steve Imler Jennifer Weaver
John Irwin Lauren Wright


 

Summer Undergraduate Research Program

Angelica Fowler


Summer 2002

Melissa Bauers

Carly Coffman

Jennifer Curro

Jeffery Daniel

Jane Day

Jeffrey Dozier

Donna Greenwood

Patrick Hartney

William Jackson

Kathleen Mahoney

Brock Miller

Kevin Nooney

Behnaz Rouhani

Matthew Sorrells

Kaori Tabeta

Jennifer Whitmire


 

Fall 2001 . . . .

Angel Abney

Holly Anthony

Hilary Bell

Summer Brown

Mary Bruce

Brant Chesser

Erik Crawford

Elizabeth Gore

Alison Hays

Dennis Hembree

Dong Joong Kim

Casey Laws

Laura King

James Meneguzzo

Karl Mercer

Rita Meyers

Samuel Obara

Christina Reid

Sharon Sewell

Carol Sikes

Paula Whitmire

Na Mi Youn


Summer 2001

Jeffrey LaLaian

Karl Mealor

Troy Morris

Nicole Mosteller

Melissa Sherwood

Karl Mercer


2000-2001 Students


 

1999-2000 Students


 

The following page links are for students in EMT 668 prior to 1999